District Representatives

District Representatives are appointed/elected by each district by its members prior to the annual meeting in the election year (Article IX) to support the Board of Directors.


Serve as liaison between the Board of Directors and district members;

Attend each Board of Directors' meeting, or be responsible for an alternate to attend; (Board meetings are 5 times during the school year)

Follow protocol as outlined in the job description;

New Districts Assigned May 2021!

On May 15, 2021, at our VSSNA Board meeting, we voted to align the VSSNA Districts with the regions assigned to Vermont Local Health Offices. We hope that by aligning our districts with those already grouped by Local Health Offices and assigned to School Nurse Liaisons, that districts will more organically choose a representative. 
Directory of District Reps

District 1 Representative:

District 2 Representative: Kerry Farrell, BSN, RN

District 3 Representative: Kelly Landwehr, MSN, RN, CPNP

District 4 Representative: Deborah Hanson, RN

District 5 Representative:

District 6 Representative:

District 7 Representative: Jenny Anderson, MEd, BSN, RN

District 8 Representative:

District 9 Representatives: Allison Conyers, MSN, RN, NCSN and Megan Spaulding, RN
aconyers@vssna.org -- mspaulding@vssna.org

District 10 Representative: Florence Kelley, BSN, RN

District 11 Representative:

District 12 Representatives: Louisa Driscoll, BSN, RN, NCSN and Soph Hall, MEd, BSN, RN, NCSN
ldriscoll@vssna.org -- soph.hall@vssna.org