Leadership

VSSNA’s Executive Committee

President: Soph Hall, MEd, BSN, RN
president@vssna.org

President-Elect: Becca McCray, MSN, MA, RN
rmccray@vssna.org

Secretary: Kelly Landwehr, MSN, RN, CPNP
klandwehr@vssna.org

Treasurer: Kary Towne, MEd, RN, NCSN
treasurer@vssna.org

NASN Director: Clayton Wetzel, BSN, BSBM, RN, NCSN
nasn-director@vssna.org

VSSNA’s Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (Article VII) consists of the Executive Board (President, President Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and Vermont Director of NASN), Immediate Past President, District Representatives and Standing Committee Chairs. The ex-officio member is the School Nurse Consultant (Vermont Department of Health).

Standing Committees: Continuing Education, Conference, Legislative, Membership, Newsletter, Nominating (Past President), Professional Standards and Ethics, Public Relations, Sales, VT NEA Liaison, VSNA Liaison and Informatics (Webmaster).

Continuing Education Chair: Mary Dunsmore, BSN, RN, NCSN
education@vssna.org

Immediate Past President: Louisa Driscoll, BSN, RN
past-president@vssna.org

Informatics: Clayton Wetzel, BSN, BSBM, RN, NCSN (Webmaster)
webmaster@vssna.org

Legislative Committee Chair: Diane Kirson-Glitman, RN
legislative@vssna.org

Newsletter Editor
newsletter@vssna.org

Professional Standards and Ethics Committee Chair
ethics@vssna.org

Public Relations
pr@vssna.org

Sales Committee Chair: Louise Mongeon, MEd, BSN, RN, NCSN
sales@vssna.org

School Nurse Consultant: Sharonlee Trefry, MSN, RN, NCSN
sn-consultant@vssna.org

Conference Chair: Jane Glick, RN
spring-conf@vssna.org